Correct number of arguments in BIO_get_conn_int_port macro
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:55:11 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 41a28cb2944a4e1c9d13889757a3bd9f72abeca1)

crypto/bio/bio.h

index c5c95de..05f629a 100644 (file)
@@ -478,7 +478,7 @@ struct bio_dgram_sctp_prinfo {
 # define BIO_get_conn_hostname(b)  BIO_ptr_ctrl(b,BIO_C_GET_CONNECT,0)
 # define BIO_get_conn_port(b)      BIO_ptr_ctrl(b,BIO_C_GET_CONNECT,1)
 # define BIO_get_conn_ip(b)               BIO_ptr_ctrl(b,BIO_C_GET_CONNECT,2)
-# define BIO_get_conn_int_port(b) BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_GET_CONNECT,3,0,NULL)
+# define BIO_get_conn_int_port(b) BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_GET_CONNECT,3,NULL)
 
 # define BIO_set_nbio(b,n)       BIO_ctrl(b,BIO_C_SET_NBIO,(n),NULL)