Configurations: engage x86[_64] ChaCha20 and Poly1305 modules.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 22:08:30 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:31:37 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/00-base-templates.conf

index 527ed74..3cc078f 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,8 @@
        cmll_asm_src    => "cmll-x86.s",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghash-x86.s",
        padlock_asm_src => "e_padlock-x86.s",
+       chacha_asm_src  => "chacha-x86.s",
+       poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-x86.s",
     },
     x86_elf_asm => {
        template        => 1,
@@ -65,6 +67,8 @@
        cmll_asm_src    => "cmll-x86_64.s cmll_misc.c",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghash-x86_64.s aesni-gcm-x86_64.s",
        padlock_asm_src => "e_padlock-x86_64.s",
+       chacha_asm_src  => "chacha-x86_64.s",
+       poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-x86_64.s",
     },
     ia64_asm => {
        template        => 1,