Fix typo in flag name
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 17:38:52 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 08:22:06 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10110)

doc/man1/openssl-crl.pod

index 11ec7b0..7a715fd 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ openssl-crl - CRL utility
 B<openssl> B<crl>
 [B<-help>]
 [B<-inform> B<DER>|B<PEM>]
 B<openssl> B<crl>
 [B<-help>]
 [B<-inform> B<DER>|B<PEM>]
-[B<-informout> B<DER>|B<PEM>]
+[B<-outform> B<DER>|B<PEM>]
 [B<-text>]
 [B<-in> I<filename>]
 [B<-out> I<filename>]
 [B<-text>]
 [B<-in> I<filename>]
 [B<-out> I<filename>]