Add inclusion directory crypto/include for BN compilations
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
Some files in crypto/bn depend on internal/bn_conf.h, and so does
test/bntest.  Therefore, we add another inclusion directory.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/build.info
test/build.info

index 66f62dc..bb410f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+{- use File::Spec::Functions qw/catdir rel2abs/; -}
 LIBS=../../libcrypto
 SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=\
         bn_add.c bn_div.c bn_exp.c bn_lib.c bn_ctx.c bn_mul.c bn_mod.c \
@@ -6,6 +7,7 @@ SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=\
         {- $target{bn_asm_src} -} \
         bn_recp.c bn_mont.c bn_mpi.c bn_exp2.c bn_gf2m.c bn_nist.c \
         bn_depr.c bn_const.c bn_x931p.c bn_intern.c bn_dh.c bn_srp.c
+INCLUDE[../../libcrypto]={- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"..","..","crypto","include")) -}
 
 BEGINRAW[Makefile]
 ##### BN assembler implementations
index bf9fead..a321692 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ INCLUDE[nptest]={- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"../include")) -} ../include
 DEPEND[nptest]=../libcrypto
 
 SOURCE[bntest]=bntest.c
-INCLUDE[bntest]={- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"../include")) -} .. ../crypto/include ../include
+INCLUDE[bntest]={- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"../crypto/include")) -} {- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"../include")) -} .. ../crypto/include ../include
 DEPEND[bntest]=../libcrypto
 
 SOURCE[ectest]=ectest.c