GH742: keep gost specific variable under macro
authorJ Mohan Rao Arisankala <mohan@barracuda.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 03:01:50 +0000 (08:31 +0530)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:42:55 +0000 (08:42 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
ssl/statem/statem_srvr.c

index 7e63376..526b0c5 100644 (file)
@@ -2651,7 +2651,9 @@ MSG_PROCESS_RETURN tls_process_cert_verify(SSL *s, PACKET *pkt)
 {
     EVP_PKEY *pkey = NULL;
     const unsigned char *sig, *data;
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_GOST
     unsigned char *gost_data = NULL;
+#endif
     int al, ret = MSG_PROCESS_ERROR;
     int type = 0, j;
     unsigned int len;
@@ -2796,7 +2798,9 @@ MSG_PROCESS_RETURN tls_process_cert_verify(SSL *s, PACKET *pkt)
     BIO_free(s->s3->handshake_buffer);
     s->s3->handshake_buffer = NULL;
     EVP_MD_CTX_free(mctx);
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_GOST
     OPENSSL_free(gost_data);
+#endif
     return ret;
 }