descrip.mms.tmpl: Simplify fiddling of logical names record and statem
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 23:41:53 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
Instead of enumerating exactly those files in test/ that include
../ssl/ssl_locl.h, assume they all do.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1891)

Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index d8c0d7a..5a6e8d1 100644 (file)
   }
   my $sd1 = sourcedir("ssl","record");
   my $sd2 = sourcedir("ssl","statem");
-  my @ssl_locl_users =
-      ( "[.test]cipher_overhead_test.o",
-        "[.test]dtls_mtu_test.o",
-        "[.test]heartbeat_test.o",
-        "[.test]ssltest_old.o",
-        grep /^\[\.ssl\.(?:record|statem)\].*\.o$/, keys %{$unified_info{sources}} );
+  my @ssl_locl_users = grep(/^\[\.(?:ssl\.(?:record|statem)|test)\].*\.o$/,
+                            keys %{$unified_info{sources}});
   foreach (@ssl_locl_users) {
       (my $x = $_) =~ s|\.o$|.OBJ|;
       $unified_info{before}->{$x}