Add Hurd shared extension
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:32:15 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
GH: #1345

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 4a9b925..d7db9a8 100644 (file)
@@ -1618,6 +1618,7 @@ sub vms_info {
         dso_scheme       => "dlfcn",
         shared_target    => "linux-shared",
         shared_cflag     => "-fPIC",
+        shared_extension => ".so.\$(SHLIB_MAJOR).\$(SHLIB_MINOR)",
     },
 
 ##### VxWorks for various targets