Update gost-engine submodule to match EVP_MAC renaming
authorDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 07:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0300)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:09:11 +0000 (09:09 +1000)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12124)

gost-engine

index 4108e77..30860f9 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4108e77e0eb091fdd9b9c4174374a6ac0cc0abd0
+Subproject commit 30860f940321eb4762d6449ffef48fc93ad2d2e8