STORE: fix possible memory leak
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:00:09 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
If scheme is NULL, the allocated res is leaked

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3841)


No differences found