Change the last copyright year to 2016 in README
authorRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:13:50 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index df8d335..f7e4d9b 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 
  OpenSSL 1.1.0-pre2-dev
 
- Copyright (c) 1998-2015 The OpenSSL Project
+ Copyright (c) 1998-2016 The OpenSSL Project
  Copyright (c) 1995-1998 Eric A. Young, Tim J. Hudson
  All rights reserved.