Fix spelling of error code
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:58:57 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1421)


No differences found