Macro typo fix not propagated
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 22:30:49 +0000 (08:30 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 01:00:18 +0000 (11:00 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8217)

engines/e_devcrypto.c

index 1d733e5..77f0e48 100644 (file)
@@ -1048,7 +1048,7 @@ static const ENGINE_CMD_DEFN devcrypto_cmds[] = {
         OPENSSL_MSTR(DEVCRYPTO_USE_SOFTWARE) "=allow all drivers, "
         OPENSSL_MSTR(DEVCRYPTO_REJECT_SOFTWARE)
         "=use if acceleration can't be determined) [default="
-        OPENSSL_MSTR(DEVCRYPTO_DEFAULT_USE_SOFDTRIVERS) "]",
+        OPENSSL_MSTR(DEVCRYPTO_DEFAULT_USE_SOFTDRIVERS) "]",
     ENGINE_CMD_FLAG_NUMERIC},
 #endif