The build files use %disabled, make sure to pass it to them
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:17:06 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure
util/dofile.pl

index 04ed030..63d3e03 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1599,7 +1599,7 @@ use warnings;
 use Exporter;
 #use vars qw(\@ISA \@EXPORT);
 our \@ISA = qw(Exporter);
-our \@EXPORT = qw(\%config \%target %withargs %unified_info);
+our \@EXPORT = qw(\%config \%target %disabled %withargs %unified_info);
 
 EOF
 print OUT "our %config = (\n";
index 78b8dfe..983778f 100644 (file)
@@ -183,6 +183,7 @@ sub output_off {
 $template->fill_in(OUTPUT => \*STDOUT,
                    HASH => { config => \%config,
                              target => \%target,
+                             disabled => \%disabled,
                              withargs => \%withargs,
                              unified_info => \%unified_info,
                              autowarntext => \@autowarntext,