Recognise mingw64 in config script
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:09:43 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:42:02 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2914)

config

diff --git a/config b/config
index 0ddff8a..ad788cb 100755 (executable)
--- a/config
+++ b/config
@@ -801,6 +801,8 @@ case "$GUESSOS" in
            options="$options no-asm"
        fi
        ;;
+  i[3456]86-*-mingw) OUT="mingw" ;;
+  x86_64-*-mingw) OUT="mingw64" ;;
   # these are all covered by the catchall below
   i[3456]86-*-cygwin) OUT="Cygwin-x86" ;;
   *-*-cygwin) OUT="Cygwin-${MACHINE}" ;;