Check the exit code from the server process
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:22:05 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2205)

util/TLSProxy/Proxy.pm

index 0d60bd3..2e90ab0 100644 (file)
@@ -316,6 +316,7 @@ sub clientstart
         print "Waiting for server process to close: "
               .$self->serverpid."\n";
         waitpid( $self->serverpid, 0);
+        die "exit code $? from server process\n" if $? != 0;
     }
     return 1;
 }