Fix typos
authorZhao Junwang <zhjwpku@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:57:27 +0000 (05:57 +0800)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:08:11 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
cryptograpic => cryptographic

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 0982efa..ead73fc 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
  The OpenSSL Project is a collaborative effort to develop a robust,
  commercial-grade, fully featured, and Open Source toolkit implementing the
  Secure Sockets Layer (SSLv3) and Transport Layer Security (TLS) protocols as
- well as a full-strength general purpose cryptograpic library. The project is
+ well as a full-strength general purpose cryptographic library. The project is
  managed by a worldwide community of volunteers that use the Internet to
  communicate, plan, and develop the OpenSSL toolkit and its related
  documentation.