Build: Remove faulty DES assembler spec
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 08:08:33 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 09:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
crypto/des/build.info had a faulty spec that ghash-ia64 should be
compiled for DES.  Removed.

Fixes #12197

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12203)

crypto/des/build.info

index eb0c754..b73e740 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,6 @@
 $DESASM=des_enc.c fcrypt_b.c
 IF[{- !$disabled{asm} -}]
   $DESASM_x86=des-586.s crypt586.s
 $DESASM=des_enc.c fcrypt_b.c
 IF[{- !$disabled{asm} -}]
   $DESASM_x86=des-586.s crypt586.s
-  $DESASM_ia64=ghash-ia64.s
   $DESASM_sparcv9=des_enc-sparc.S fcrypt_b.c dest4-sparcv9.S
   $DESASM_sparcv8=des_enc-sparc.S fcrypt_b.c
 
   $DESASM_sparcv9=des_enc-sparc.S fcrypt_b.c dest4-sparcv9.S
   $DESASM_sparcv8=des_enc-sparc.S fcrypt_b.c