Specifiy size of arrays
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Fri, 27 May 2016 19:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 13:08:32 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
GH: #1139

crypto/dsa/dsa_ameth.c
crypto/include/internal/asn1_int.h
crypto/rsa/rsa_ameth.c

index a53247c..b30368e 100644 (file)
@@ -509,7 +509,7 @@ static int dsa_pkey_ctrl(EVP_PKEY *pkey, int op, long arg1, void *arg2)
 
 /* NB these are sorted in pkey_id order, lowest first */
 
-const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD dsa_asn1_meths[] = {
+const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD dsa_asn1_meths[5] = {
 
     {
      EVP_PKEY_DSA2,
index 4524fe2..1bd1fab 100644 (file)
@@ -59,10 +59,10 @@ DEFINE_STACK_OF_CONST(EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD)
 extern const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD cmac_asn1_meth;
 extern const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD dh_asn1_meth;
 extern const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD dhx_asn1_meth;
-extern const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD dsa_asn1_meths[];
+extern const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD dsa_asn1_meths[5];
 extern const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD eckey_asn1_meth;
 extern const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD hmac_asn1_meth;
-extern const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD rsa_asn1_meths[];
+extern const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD rsa_asn1_meths[2];
 
 /*
  * These are used internally in the ASN1_OBJECT to keep track of whether the
index 4f9c056..d55cf33 100644 (file)
@@ -827,7 +827,7 @@ static int rsa_cms_encrypt(CMS_RecipientInfo *ri)
 }
 #endif
 
-const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD rsa_asn1_meths[] = {
+const EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD rsa_asn1_meths[2] = {
     {
      EVP_PKEY_RSA,
      EVP_PKEY_RSA,