Doc: fix reference to deprecated methods.
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 20:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7705)

doc/man3/SSL_CTX_set_tlsext_ticket_key_cb.pod

index 50a31c8..9013abc 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ ticket information or it starts a full TLS handshake to create a new session
 ticket.
 
 Before the callback function is started I<ctx> and I<hctx> have been
-initialised with EVP_CIPHER_CTX_init and HMAC_CTX_init respectively.
+initialised with L<EVP_CIPHER_CTX_reset(3)> and L<HMAC_CTX_reset(3)> respectively.
 
 For new sessions tickets, when the client doesn't present a session ticket, or
 an attempted retrieval of the ticket failed, or a renew option was indicated,