RT4033: Use OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX not "unix"
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 02:17:55 +0000 (22:17 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:05:14 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
Real fix for RT 4033

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/apps.h
apps/rehash.c

index 328f8fb..2d198a1 100644 (file)
 # include "e_os.h"
 # include <assert.h>
 
+# include <openssl/e_os2.h>
 # include <openssl/bio.h>
 # include <openssl/x509.h>
 # include <openssl/lhash.h>
index fdaba6a..c8bfb05 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@
 
 #include "apps.h"
 
-#if defined(unix) || defined(__APPLE__)
+#if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX) || defined(__APPLE__)
 # include <unistd.h>
 # include <stdio.h>
 # include <limits.h>
@@ -488,4 +488,4 @@ int rehash_main(int argc, char **argv)
     return (1);
 }
 
-#endif /* defined(unix) || defined(__APPLE__) */
+#endif /* defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX) || defined(__APPLE__) */