Fix a few tests that depended on the wrong algorithm check
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 23:23:49 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 00:47:30 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
test_ecdh and test_ecdsa are made to depend on no-ec being false.
test_hmac is made not to depend on algorithm at all.

Based on a contribution by Alessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/recipes/05-test_hmac.t
test/recipes/15-test_ecdh.t
test/recipes/15-test_ecdsa.t

index 469d43f..ba7a92b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@
 
 use OpenSSL::Test::Simple;
 
-simple_test("test_hmac", "hmactest", "hmac");
+simple_test("test_hmac", "hmactest");
index 7cdfea6..acccea8 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@
 
 use OpenSSL::Test::Simple;
 
-simple_test("test_ecdh", "ecdhtest", "ecdh");
+simple_test("test_ecdh", "ecdhtest", "ec");
index aa4622f..992bb96 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@
 
 use OpenSSL::Test::Simple;
 
-simple_test("test_ecdsa", "ecdsatest", "ecdsa");
+simple_test("test_ecdsa", "ecdsatest", "ec");