Add missing -zdelete for some linux arches
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:15:11 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:47:27 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
b6d5ba1a9f004d637acac18ae3519fe063b6b5e1 forgot to update some linux arches.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
GH: #1977

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 6b0f368..59234a8 100644 (file)
@@ -701,7 +701,7 @@ sub vms_info {
         cflags           => add("-mabi=ilp32"),
         bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT RC4_CHAR",
         perlasm_scheme   => "linux64",
-        shared_ldflag    => "-mabi=ilp32",
+        shared_ldflag    => add("-mabi=ilp32"),
     },
 
     "linux-mips32" => {
@@ -784,7 +784,7 @@ sub vms_info {
         cflags           => add("-mx32 -DL_ENDIAN"),
         bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT",
         perlasm_scheme   => "elf32",
-        shared_ldflag    => "-mx32",
+        shared_ldflag    => add("-mx32"),
         multilib         => "x32",
     },