RT4053: Typo in error message
authorMichal Bozon <michal.bozon@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:59:27 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:36:46 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
apps/prime.c

index d7f3869..2ce4e94 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ int prime_main(int argc, char **argv)
         char *s;
 
         if (!bits) {
-            BIO_printf(bio_err, "Specifiy the number of bits.\n");
+            BIO_printf(bio_err, "Specify the number of bits.\n");
             goto end;
         }
         bn = BN_new();