GH336: Return an exit code if report fails
authorDirk Wetter <dirk@testssl.sh>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:02:51 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 18:33:21 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit e36ce2d986a5edbd33d6d176fb95c8046fae9725)

util/selftest.pl

index 7b32e9f..59842ef 100644 (file)
@@ -199,3 +199,4 @@ while (<IN>) {
 }
 print "\nTest report in file $report\n";
 
+die if $ok != 2;