To use BN_BITS2, we'd better include openssl/bn.h
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:54:08 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8212)

crypto/sparse_array.c

index 8b56b25..b256478 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
+#include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include "internal/sparse_array.h"
 
 /*