Remove redundant symlink
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
We used to symlink generate_ssl_tests.pl to the build directory.
Now that the build scripts look for sources in both directories, this
is no longer necessary (see commit
fbd361eaf84446e8d6860ab2b7ecf9d04585f2ef).

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 9c8a461..af708f0 100644 (file)
@@ -711,8 +711,7 @@ dist:
 
 # Helper targets #####################################################
 
-link-utils: $(BLDDIR)/util/opensslwrap.sh $(BLDDIR)/util/shlib_wrap.sh \
-           $(BLDDIR)/test/generate_ssl_tests.pl
+link-utils: $(BLDDIR)/util/opensslwrap.sh $(BLDDIR)/util/shlib_wrap.sh
 
 $(BLDDIR)/util/opensslwrap.sh: configdata.pm
        @if [ "$(SRCDIR)" != "$(BLDDIR)" ]; then \
@@ -724,11 +723,6 @@ $(BLDDIR)/util/shlib_wrap.sh: configdata.pm
            mkdir -p "$(BLDDIR)/util"; \
            ln -sf "../$(SRCDIR)/util/shlib_wrap.sh" "$(BLDDIR)/util"; \
        fi
-$(BLDDIR)/test/generate_ssl_tests.pl: configdata.pm
-       @if [ "$(SRCDIR)" != "$(BLDDIR)" ]; then \
-           mkdir -p "$(BLDDIR)/test"; \
-           ln -sf "../$(SRCDIR)/test/generate_ssl_tests.pl" "$(BLDDIR)/test"; \
-       fi
 FORCE:
 
 # Building targets ###################################################