Add Keccak-1600 modules for PPC64 and POWER8.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3705)


No differences found