Fix uninitialized variable.
authorHanno Böck <hanno@hboeck.de>
Sat, 2 May 2015 02:27:20 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 11:44:25 +0000 (07:44 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
apps/asn1pars.c

index 61bdeab..42338da 100644 (file)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ static int do_generate(char *genstr, char *genconf, BUF_MEM *buf)
 {
     CONF *cnf = NULL;
     int len;
-    long errline;
+    long errline = 0;
     unsigned char *p;
     ASN1_TYPE *atyp = NULL;