ssl.h: spelling in comment
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 14:40:13 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1275)

include/openssl/ssl.h

index cc66dd8..d2736e2 100644 (file)
@@ -1277,7 +1277,7 @@ DECLARE_PEM_rw(SSL_SESSION, SSL_SESSION)
 # define SSL_need_tmp_RSA(ssl)                    0
 # define SSL_set_tmp_rsa(ssl,rsa)                 1
 /*
- * We "preted" to call the callback to avoid warnings about unused static
+ * We "pretend" to call the callback to avoid warnings about unused static
  * functions.
  */
 # define SSL_CTX_set_tmp_rsa_callback(ctx, cb)    while(0) (cb)(NULL, 0, 0)