Misc fixups
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:07:34 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
The goal is Makefile, not Makefile.new
Remove the second generation of opensslconf.h

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index aeabe1e..2e88a73 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1354,9 +1354,7 @@ print "RANLIB        =$target{ranlib}\n";
 print "ARFLAGS       =$target{arflags}\n";
 print "PERL          =$config{perl}\n";
 
-run_dofile("$Makefile.in","$Makefile.new");
-
-run_dofile("include/openssl/opensslconf.h.in", "include/openssl/opensslconf.h");
+run_dofile("$Makefile.in","$Makefile");
 
 run_dofile("include/openssl/opensslconf.h.in", "include/openssl/opensslconf.h");