Fix a typo in dynamic_load()
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:39:00 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:41:11 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/engine/eng_dyn.c

index 8d29d9a..597151b 100644 (file)
@@ -510,8 +510,8 @@ static int dynamic_load(ENGINE *e, dynamic_data_ctx *ctx)
      * would also increase opaqueness.
      */
     fns.static_state = ENGINE_get_static_state();
-    CRYPTO_get_mem_functions(fns.mem_fns.malloc_fn, fns.mem_fns.realloc_fn,
-                             fns.mem_fns.free_fn);
+    CRYPTO_get_mem_functions(&fns.mem_fns.malloc_fn, &fns.mem_fns.realloc_fn,
+                             &fns.mem_fns.free_fn);
     /*
      * Now that we've loaded the dynamic engine, make sure no "dynamic"
      * ENGINE elements will show through.