Update year in Windows builds.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:23:08 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configure
util/mkrc.pl

index d7b8190..e1edfa9 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -2068,7 +2068,7 @@ BEGIN
            VALUE "ProductVersion", "$version\\0"
            // Optional:
            //VALUE "Comments", "\\0"
-           VALUE "LegalCopyright", "Copyright © 1998-2005 The OpenSSL Project. Copyright © 1995-1998 Eric A. Young, Tim J. Hudson. All rights reserved.\\0"
+           VALUE "LegalCopyright", "Copyright © 1998-2015 The OpenSSL Project. Copyright © 1995-1998 Eric A. Young, Tim J. Hudson. All rights reserved.\\0"
            //VALUE "LegalTrademarks", "\\0"
            //VALUE "PrivateBuild", "\\0"
            //VALUE "SpecialBuild", "\\0"
index b61d73d..e20a502 100755 (executable)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ BEGIN
             VALUE "ProductVersion", "$version\\0"
             // Optional:
             //VALUE "Comments", "\\0"
-            VALUE "LegalCopyright", "Copyright © 1998-2006 The OpenSSL Project. Copyright © 1995-1998 Eric A. Young, Tim J. Hudson. All rights reserved.\\0"
+            VALUE "LegalCopyright", "Copyright © 1998-2015 The OpenSSL Project. Copyright © 1995-1998 Eric A. Young, Tim J. Hudson. All rights reserved.\\0"
             //VALUE "LegalTrademarks", "\\0"
             //VALUE "PrivateBuild", "\\0"
             //VALUE "SpecialBuild", "\\0"