Reenable s_server -dhparam option
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:18:10 +0000 (07:18 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:44:24 +0000 (07:44 -0500)
This option was lost when converting to a table-driven option parser
in commit 7e1b7485706c2b11091b5fa897fe496a2faa56cc.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4398)

apps/s_server.c

index c45256a..d54909a 100644 (file)
@@ -795,6 +795,7 @@ const OPTIONS s_server_options[] = {
     {"pass", OPT_PASS, 's', "Private key file pass phrase source"},
     {"dcert", OPT_DCERT, '<',
      "Second certificate file to use (usually for DSA)"},
+    {"dhparam", OPT_DHPARAM, '<', "DH parameters file to use"},
     {"dcertform", OPT_DCERTFORM, 'F',
      "Second certificate format (PEM or DER) PEM default"},
     {"dkey", OPT_DKEY, '<',