Fix warnings exposed by clang-3.8
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 23:50:32 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found