RT3720 Increment session miss counter properly
authorLaszlo Kovacs <lkovacs@akamai.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 19:35:57 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
ssl/statem/statem_clnt.c

index a97f0cc..078349f 100644 (file)
@@ -1016,6 +1016,7 @@ MSG_PROCESS_RETURN tls_process_server_hello(SSL *s, PACKET *pkt)
          * overwritten if the server refuses resumption.
          */
         if (s->session->session_id_length > 0) {
+            s->ctx->stats.sess_miss++;
             if (!ssl_get_new_session(s, 0)) {
                 goto f_err;
             }