make update
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 18:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/bio_err.c
include/openssl/bio.h

index 0942c28..bf72ec6 100644 (file)
@@ -117,6 +117,8 @@ static ERR_STRING_DATA BIO_str_functs[] = {
 
 static ERR_STRING_DATA BIO_str_reasons[] = {
     {ERR_REASON(BIO_R_ACCEPT_ERROR), "accept error"},
+    {ERR_REASON(BIO_R_ADDRINFO_ADDR_IS_NOT_AF_INET),
+     "addrinfo addr is not af inet"},
     {ERR_REASON(BIO_R_AMBIGUOUS_HOST_OR_SERVICE), "ambiguous host or service"},
     {ERR_REASON(BIO_R_BAD_FOPEN_MODE), "bad fopen mode"},
     {ERR_REASON(BIO_R_BAD_HOSTNAME_LOOKUP), "bad hostname lookup"},
index 62f9369..24e5f9f 100644 (file)
@@ -870,6 +870,7 @@ void ERR_load_BIO_strings(void);
 
 /* Reason codes. */
 # define BIO_R_ACCEPT_ERROR                               100
+# define BIO_R_ADDRINFO_ADDR_IS_NOT_AF_INET               141
 # define BIO_R_AMBIGUOUS_HOST_OR_SERVICE                  129
 # define BIO_R_BAD_FOPEN_MODE                             101
 # define BIO_R_BAD_HOSTNAME_LOOKUP                        102