poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl: MacOS X portability fix.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:39:37 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:47:33 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
crypto/poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl

index 6fc5f71..b827d24 100755 (executable)
@@ -129,6 +129,8 @@ $code.=<<___;
 .extern        OPENSSL_ia32cap_P
 
 .globl poly1305_init
+.globl poly1305_blocks
+.globl poly1305_emit
 .type  poly1305_init,\@function,3
 .align 32
 poly1305_init:
@@ -172,7 +174,6 @@ $code.=<<___;
        ret
 .size  poly1305_init,.-poly1305_init
 
-.globl poly1305_blocks
 .type  poly1305_blocks,\@function,4
 .align 32
 poly1305_blocks:
@@ -232,7 +233,6 @@ $code.=<<___;
        ret
 .size  poly1305_blocks,.-poly1305_blocks
 
-.globl poly1305_emit
 .type  poly1305_emit,\@function,3
 .align 32
 poly1305_emit: