Fix const correctness of EC_KEY_METHOD_get_*
authorJohannes Bauer <joe@johannes-bauer.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:58:18 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 09:34:11 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
Changes the EC_KEY_METHOD_get_* family to not need a EC_KEY_METHOD* as
its first parameter, but a const EC_KEY_METHOD*, which is entirely
sufficient.

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
GH: #3985


No differences found