Remove declaration of function that isn't implemented
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 11:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 21:22:29 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
include/openssl/x509_vfy.h
util/libcrypto.num

index 0ef5855..4bf27e9 100644 (file)
@@ -360,7 +360,6 @@ void *X509_STORE_CTX_get_ex_data(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx, int idx);
 int X509_STORE_CTX_get_error(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 void X509_STORE_CTX_set_error(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx, int s);
 int X509_STORE_CTX_get_error_depth(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
-X509 *X509_STORE_CTX_get_cert(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 X509 *X509_STORE_CTX_get_current_cert(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 X509 *X509_STORE_CTX_get0_current_issuer(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 X509_CRL *X509_STORE_CTX_get0_current_crl(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
index 309b0ad..3507edc 100644 (file)
@@ -4204,6 +4204,6 @@ X509_STORE_CTX_get0_cert                4076      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_set_verify               4077   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_get_verify               4079   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_get_verify_cb            4080   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-X509_STORE_CTX_get_cert                 4081   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_STORE_CTX_get_cert                 4081   1_1_0   NOEXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_set0_verified_chain      4082   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_set0_untrusted           4083   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: