perlasm/x86*.pl: add endbranch instruction.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 14:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:43:52 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
For further information see "Control-flow Enforcement Technology
Preview" by Intel.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found