Update copyright on progs.h
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:51:13 +0000 (08:51 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:54:42 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
The generating script got updated, but the generated file did not.

Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3668)

apps/progs.pl

index 7713440..94a4962 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #! /usr/bin/env perl
-# Copyright 1995-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+# Copyright 1995-2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
 #
 # Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
 # this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ print <<'EOF';
  * WARNING: do not edit!
  * Generated by apps/progs.pl
  *
- * Copyright 1995-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+ * Copyright 1995-2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
  * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy