Fixup internal documentation
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 08:41:09 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
There were some faults that got caught by the updated doc-nits

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8270)

doc/internal/man3/DEFINE_SPARSE_ARRAY_OF.pod
doc/internal/man3/OSSL_METHOD_STORE.pod
doc/internal/man3/openssl_ctx_get_data.pod

index 099f7a6..c36472a 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ ossl_sa_TYPE_doall_arg, ossl_sa_TYPE_get, ossl_sa_TYPE_set
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
+=for comment generic
+
  #include "internal/sparse_array.h"
 
  typedef struct sparse_array_st OPENSSL_SA;
index 70a3195..25cf56e 100644 (file)
@@ -2,9 +2,10 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-ossl_method_store_new, ossl_method_store_free, ossl_method_store_init,
-ossl_method_store_cleanup, ossl_method_store_add, ossl_method_store_remove,
-ossl_method_store_fetch, ossl_method_store_set_global_properties,
+OSSL_METHOD_STORE, ossl_method_store_new, ossl_method_store_free,
+ossl_method_store_init, ossl_method_store_cleanup,
+ossl_method_store_add, ossl_method_store_remove, ossl_method_store_fetch,
+ossl_method_store_set_global_properties,
 ossl_method_store_cache_get, ossl_method_store_cache_set
 - implementation method store and query
 
index b2613bd..ee98dc2 100644 (file)
@@ -2,18 +2,13 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-openssl_ctx_new_index, openssl_ctx_free_index,
-openssl_ctx_new_fn, openssl_ctx_free_fn,
-openssl_ctx_set_data, openssl_ctx_get_data - internal OPENSSL_CTX routines
+openssl_ctx_new_index, openssl_ctx_get_data - internal OPENSSL_CTX routines
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
  #include <openssl/ossl_typ.h>
  #include "internal/cryptlib.h"
 
- typedef CRYPTO_EX_new openssl_ctx_new_fn;
- typedef CRYPTO_EX_free openssl_ctx_free_fn;
-
  typedef struct openssl_ctx_method {
      void *(*new_func)(void);
      void (*free_func)(void *);