Add chain to PKCS#12 test file generation in 90-test_store.t
authorDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 12:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 03:37:47 +0000 (05:37 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11733)

test/recipes/90-test_store.t

index 9fd0acf..0905232 100644 (file)
@@ -361,6 +361,7 @@ sub init {
                           }
                           run(app(["openssl", "pkcs12", "-inkey", $srckey,
                                    "-in", $srccert, "-passout", "pass:password",
+                                   "-chain", "-CAfile", "cacert.pem",
                                    "-export", "-macalg", $macalg,
                                    "-certpbe", $certpbe, "-keypbe", $keypbe,
                                    "-out", $dstfile]));