Fix small typo
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 20:25:53 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 20:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
In test/ssl_test, parsing ExpectedClientSignHash ended up in the
expected_server_sign_hash field.

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2289)

test/ssl_test_ctx.c

index 242602d..3a937b3 100644 (file)
@@ -509,7 +509,7 @@ __owur static int parse_expected_server_sign_hash(SSL_TEST_CTX *test_ctx,
 __owur static int parse_expected_client_sign_hash(SSL_TEST_CTX *test_ctx,
                                                   const char *value)
 {
-    return parse_expected_sign_hash(&test_ctx->expected_server_sign_hash,
+    return parse_expected_sign_hash(&test_ctx->expected_client_sign_hash,
                                     value);
 }