GH297: Fix NAME section of SSL_CTX_use_serverinfo.pod
authorVitezslav Cizek <ciz@github.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:57:59 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:19:06 +0000 (08:19 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_use_serverinfo.pod

index da7935c..318e052 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-SSL_CTX_use_serverinfo, SSL_CTX_use_serverinfo_file
+SSL_CTX_use_serverinfo, SSL_CTX_use_serverinfo_file - use serverinfo extension
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS