Remove debugging prints from util/add-depends.pl
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5608)

util/add-depends.pl

index a7b07b6..9a57da2 100644 (file)
@@ -15,13 +15,11 @@ my $buildfile = $config{build_file};
 my $buildfile_new = "$buildfile.$$";
 my $depext = $target{dep_extension} || ".d";
 my @deps =
-    grep { print STDERR "$_ exists: ", -f $_ ? "yes" : "no", "\n"; -f $_ }
+    grep { -f $_ }
     map { (my $x = $_) =~ s|\.o$|$depext|; $x; }
     grep { $unified_info{sources}->{$_}->[0] =~ /\.cc?$/ }
     keys %{$unified_info{sources}};
 
-print STDERR "\@deps = ( ", join(", ", @deps), " )\n";
-
 open IBF, $buildfile or die "Trying to read $buildfile: $!\n";
 open OBF, '>', $buildfile_new or die "Trying to write $buildfile_new: $!\n";
 while (<IBF>) {