Have dofile.pl say where it was run
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 05:55:45 +0000 (06:55 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 07:33:21 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index d449a42..1091952 100644 (file)
@@ -629,7 +629,8 @@ EOF
                            rel2abs($config{builddir}));
       return <<"EOF";
 $script : $sources
-        \$(PERL) "-I\$(BUILDDIR)" "-Mconfigdata" $dofile $sources > $script
+        \$(PERL) "-I\$(BUILDDIR)" "-Mconfigdata" $dofile -
+           "-o{- $config{build_file} -}" $sources > $script
         SET FILE/PROT=(S:RWED,O:RWED,G:RE,W:RE) $script
         PURGE $script
 EOF
index fe524e1..5b34df5 100644 (file)
@@ -882,7 +882,8 @@ EOF
                            rel2abs($config{builddir}));
       return <<"EOF";
 $script : $sources
-       \$(PERL) "-I\$(BLDDIR)" -Mconfigdata "$dofile" $sources > "$script"
+       \$(PERL) "-I\$(BLDDIR)" -Mconfigdata "$dofile" \\
+           "-o{- $config{build_file} -}" $sources > "$script"
        chmod a+x $script
 EOF
   }