Fix typo in ASN1_STRING_length doc
authorIvan Filenko <ivan.filenko@protonmail.com>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:49:27 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:09:01 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5458)


No differences found