Small fix: make istext static
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:43:25 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 21:41:12 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
This takes away a build failure in some cases.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
apps/apps.c

index d4af862..5c36a37 100644 (file)
@@ -2721,7 +2721,7 @@ int raw_write_stdout(const void *buf, int siz)
  * does impact behavior on some platform, such as differentiating between
  * text and binary input/output on non-Unix platforms
  */
-inline int istext(int format)
+static int istext(int format)
 {
     return (format & B_FORMAT_TEXT) == B_FORMAT_TEXT;
 }