Configure: restore original logic for -DWHIRLPOOL_ASM.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 21:43:29 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configure

index 8beaabd..3c2e16a 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1052,10 +1052,12 @@ if (!$no_asm) {
        $config{cflags}.=" -DVPAES_ASM" if ($target{aes_obj} =~ m/vpaes/);
        $config{cflags}.=" -DBSAES_ASM" if ($target{aes_obj} =~ m/bsaes/);
     }
-    if ($target{wp_obj} =~ /mmx/ && $config{processor} eq "386") {
-       $target{wp_obj}=$table{BASE}->{wp_obj};
-    } elsif (!$disabled{"whirlpool"}) {
-       $config{cflags}.=" -DWHIRLPOOL_ASM";
+    if ($target{wp_obj} =~ /mmx/) {
+        if ($config{processor} eq "386") {
+           $target{wp_obj}=$table{BASE}->{wp_obj};
+       } elsif (!$disabled{"whirlpool"}) {
+           $config{cflags}.=" -DWHIRLPOOL_ASM";
+       }
     }
     if ($target{modes_obj} =~ /ghash-/) {
        $config{cflags}.=" -DGHASH_ASM";